Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of L Street Marketplace

5 rating

The best haircuts ever! For my whole family!

1 rating

Won't be back. She didn't listen and cut how I wanted. I'll just cut it myself.

1 rating

If you dont care about the result of your haircut just need a rushed cut you've found your spot. Anything further i wouldn't recommend coming here.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Nicole B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"The best haircuts ever! For my whole family!"

1
Josh C. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Won't be back. She didn't listen and cut how I wanted. I'll just cut it myself."

1
Derick N. | December 20, 2019 Google

"If you dont care about the result of your haircut just need a rushed cut you've found your spot. Any"

2
Mike S. | December 7, 2019 Google

"The food was not every hot the ice cream was good"

1
Richard B. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I came here intending to give them money in exchange for a haircut. They would not allow me to do so"

5
Mikey H. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere to get your ears lowered. Haircut turned out well."

5
Lexi W. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great service. Got my husband in and very knowledgeable of products sold"

5
Brandon C. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great staff and they are quick ?"

4
Cole K. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I had such a great experience. Didn't have that much of a wait time which was great. Talked with my "

1
Jason B. | May 25, 2019 Google

"You've lost me as a customer I check in half an hour early on your online app show up when it says I"